Freshman

20140127-002631.jpg

Approximately six months ago, I made a choice. I was ready to face my future. I decided it was time to change my life.

As far as support goes, the people in my life have been nothing short of amazing. As intimidating as the whole process has felt from time to time, my friends have been there through every step.

Tomorrow I begin the next chapter of my life. I shall enrich my mind with the wonder of knowledge that I have been longing for.

Grateful for the opportunity and full of hope. Tomorrow begins my college education. I have never been more proud and full of determination.

Leave a Reply

