The Pursuit

 

New Year, New intentions.

Love:Commitment:Meditation:Yoga:Travel:Education:Health:Improvement:

 

Simplicity is the greatest gift you will ever give yourself.  Material things mean nothing.  Life is all about knowledge, experiences and the memories that will stay with you forever.  Every year I wonder how I can possibly make a difference in this world and leave some sort of mark that will mean something long after I am gone.  I will continue to give my all.

 

I had a wonderful year.  I am thankful for every adventure.  I wouldn’t change a thing.  I will not look back anymore.  I learned so many new lessons and it was all worth it.

 

 

Two thousand and fourteen is sure to be extraordinary.  All I need to remember is to breathe.

~Cheers

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

