Gratitude-Day 1

 

I’ve decided from now on to mostly dedicate this blog to the things in my life that I am thankful for.  To keep myself on track, moving forward and positive.

 

Today I am grateful for my new roommate.  He is great addition to my life and my household.  He has taken two yoga classes with me this week and tonight we created a delicious dinner together.  Also, he’s just a nice guy.

 

Today I tried Spin class at the new YMCA that I recently joined.  I had also done yoga earlier in the day.  Spin was fun and super intense.  I am grateful that I possessed the strength for all this physical activity in one day.  I am continually amazed by the things my body is capable of.

 

I cleaned and organized almost everything I own today.  I am grateful for the clarity I feel when my space is in order.

Today was a good one.  I plan to make tomorrow even better.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

