Check, Check and CHECK

20130113-232159.jpg

Slightly delayed but it’s finally here. My list of to-dos in this new and glorious year. Enjoy.

1. Get a passport and flee the country. In other words, TRAVEL

2. Get a BOYFRIEND. I can honestly say I don’t know when the last time was that I was actually spoken for, as in taken. This does not mean that I’m not enjoying the dating world. Because I’m having a blast.

3. Have more sex in the shower, try out rooftops, the subway, anywhere really. Just have more SEX. Yes, I said it.

4. Take my passions to a higher level. I’ve done an insane amount of writing and taken countless photos since I moved here in 2010. I would like to put these together in some way. DOCUMENT MY ADVENTURES

5. Focus on ME. Continuous work in progress.

6. Fix my CREDIT. I’m not proud at all about the fact that it’s bad. This has screwed me more than once this year. I will no longer let a single score determine my triumphs and defeats. It’s time to grow up.

Stay tuned to see what happens. I’m going to kick this year’s ass.

Leave a Reply

