Hand Turkeys and Thankfulness.

20121121-213154.jpg

So yeah, I cannot draw. Not even a little bit, which was more than evident from all those past games of Draw Something…
Either way, Happy Thanksgiving.

I’m thankful for anyone who has ever made me laugh, pushed me, challenged me, taught me, listened to me, understood me, changed me for the better and most importantly loved me.
I’m also thankful for New York. It was my ultimate dream to live here and, no matter how much I have to fight to keep that dream alive, I’m living it every day.

Leave a Reply

