Happy Things

20121015-005834.jpg

Next week is going to be amazing. I get to see Fiona Apple perform live in New York City; a dream come true. As if that wasn’t exciting enough, Tiffany and MY MOM are coming to visit me!! I can’t even express how thrilled I am to have my Mother in New York. Cannot wait to show her around and share my love of this wonderful city. There is something that feels so powerful about letting my Mom see this whole different world through my eyes. I couldn’t ask for a better gift than this. My heart is happy. Looking forward to being around those that love me the most. I am truly blessed.

Leave a Reply

