My Radio Debut

Here’s the link to my first sit in with my friend’s radio show “Nut Up Or Shut Up”.
Nut Up Or Shut Up 1.12.12

I almost always sit on the sidelines listening and laughing my ass off. So it was fun to finally join in on a mic. Calvin says I didn’t talk enough. I told him it’s because he didn’t give me a chance, he talked too much. Haha. I had a great time and I’m looking forward to participating a lot more often. If you have a moment, have a listen. It’s good stuff. The show will be doing some FM test runs soon. These guys are really hilarious and the show is quite entertaining. The show broadcasts live every Thursday night at 8pm EST.
Talktainment Radio-Nut Up Or Shut Up

Enjoy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

