Mental Mediation

20111109-230936.jpg

So I spent the day reflecting, took a walk in the rain, talked to one of my besties, took a lot of deep breathes, did some writing, listened to some new music and attempted to relax. All of these things really did help my overall demeanor. I feel better. This evening I started researching nursing schools. Hoping to start in the spring. I am going to do a 2 yr RN program and stay here until I finish school. Then I will move again, hopefully to my dream state. All I’ve ever wanted was to go back to school and build a better life for myself. It’s time to build my foundation for a brighter tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

