The Climb.

I try and I try and I try and I’m still trying. Every day, every minute, every moment. It feels as though its never really good enough. At times, I really feel like it never will be. Maybe I’m just having a moment but it hurts so much more lately. I’m a good person and live my life as such. So when is it my turn to have some good in my life? Something that makes me feel good. Something better than struggle, heartache and loss. I’m just so sad and there’s not one person who understands. Sometimes I wish it was all over. It’s getting more and more difficult to hold on.

Leave a Reply

