Blank Canvas Construction

It’s been a while since I’ve been unemployed. Up until a week ago I was working 6 days a week between 2 jobs and pretty much loving it. So although it’s nice to have a bit of down time, it goes against my internal clock. I’ve been feeling a bit lazy and it’s starting to drive me crazy. I have an important interview tomorrow and really hope I get this job. Employment is all I need to get the ball rolling in my new environment. I already found an adorable house that will be mine on November 1st, just in time for the holidays. I may not have any furniture yet but at least I can decorate and make it feel like home. So excited.

So… Good thoughts, good thoughts, good thoughts. I know everything is going to work out. It just has to.

Leave a Reply

