Luck

20110914-090122.jpg

My life seems to be taking a turn in the right direction. The planning process for my upcoming move is coming along very well and although, true to form, I have been procrastinating on the packing part, I have managed to find an amazing apartment in a gorgeous neighborhood and set up two interviews within the first week that I will be there. The school I want to go to is very close to the same area as well. As soon as I have a working computer, I am going to apply to the university.
Hoping to be able to survive without a vehicle for awhile. It’s going to be quite an adjustment after having access to such amazing public transit system. I always have the option of walking or riding my kick ass bicycle 🙂
As the days go by and the end of my stay in New York grows nearer, I am just trying to enjoy it to the absolute fullest. I am going to miss it all. But I can’t wait to see what is just around the corner.

Leave a Reply

