Where My Strength Comes From

“In this life, you don’t always get the people you want; but instead the people that you need. To help you, to hurt you, to leave you, to love you, and to make you the person you were meant to be.”

Thank you Tiffany for always being there for me through every challenge, every high, every low, every new obstacle, every broken heart, every tear, every time I fucked up, every accomplishment, every time that I didn’t feel like I was good enough. Mostly, thank you for being there when everyone else decided to walk away. I could never ask for a better sister.

Thank you.

Leave a Reply

