1492

My past no longer defines me and I start every day with a clean slate. I can laugh at all those mistakes and silly things that used to keep me awake at night. I’m not wasting any more of my days.
I haven’t really been saying no anymore. Dating, sure. Quitting a job because it makes me unhappy, yes. Buying tickets to all the amazing concerts I want to see even though I can’t afford it, hell yes. Traveling the world with new friends, yes please.

Life was meant to be wonderful and happiness is a choice. Make it count.

Leave a Reply

