Work In Progress

I have a few new projects that I have set in motion lately. These fillers in my spare time tend to inspire me and just make me feel better. I am always working on me and I believe that is most important in life.

Life has its up and downs; this is inevitable. I enjoy setting goals just beyond my grasp as well as those that are ultimately unattainable. Because living your life as a constant battle really makes you appreciate what you do have. I feel stronger and fight harder when I know there are things that I can’t have. No matter how out of reach some of these things feel, I will always be a fighter.

“If you aren’t experiencing fear, you aren’t playing big.”

Leave a Reply

