On The Bound

“All my life is on me now
Hail the pages turning
And the future’s on the bound
Hell don’t know my fury

You’re all I need, you’re all I need, you’re all I need
And maybe some faith would do me good

I don’t know what I’m doing, I don’t know should I change my mind
I can’t decide, there’s too many variations to consider
No thing I do don’t do no thing but bring me more to do
It’s true, I do imbue my blue unto myself, I make it bitter…

You’re all I need, you’re all I need, you’re all I need
And maybe some faith would do me good”

~Fiona Apple

Leave a Reply

