Spirit

“In the end everything will be okay.  If it’s not okay, it’s not the end.”

The universe has been continually taking care of me and the people I love.  I know it sounds cheesy, but it is so very true.  I still want things I know I can’t have on a daily basis but then I remember all the reasons why and that I am ultimately meant for better things.  From what I can tell, Brooklyn has changed me into a better person and I am incredibly thankful.  I can’t wait to see what happens next.  

Leave a Reply

