Anniversary

Tomorrow will be a month since I moved my life to New York.  I’m proud of myself and my roomies. We’ve been through so much in this last month and it hasn’t been easy.  But we’ve always been here for each other and that’s what really matters.  Sometimes my new life still isn’t reality.  On my daily travels through the city via bus, train or foot I am constantly observing and everything still feels so new.  I hope that feeling lasts for a long time.

So many new goals in the near future and I know that the sky is the limit for me.  Because I am certain that I am meant for greatness.  Or at least meant to make a difference.  And that’s what I intend on doing.

Leave a Reply

