Chaos

Things are very chaotic right now.  I have no phone.  My managers at work aren’t really respectful at all to me.  There is a lot going on in my family.  My Mom has to have surgery… And I just feel so far away from the people I need to lean on.

Things are okay.  But I’m worried about my Mom and some other things.  Think good thoughts for me.  Please.

Planning a visit to AZ in November and I honestly can’t wait.

In other news, this guy at work told me today that he has a crush on me.  I didn’t even know what to say.  He’s a nice guy so I agreed to let him take me out on Sunday.  We’ll see.  I do a lot better when I am single as far as I can tell.  I have been feeling a little on the lonely side lately but the last thing I need is any attachment in my life.  That can only turn out badly.  Nothing wrong with an innocent dinner and movie as far as I am concerned.

Leave a Reply

