Alice

It’s strange how much I miss so many people right now. I miss my Mom, my Dad, my aunts, Katie, Josh, Christopher, Simmy, Emily, my former co-workers, my kitties…so many others.

There was a time when I never ventured outside of my comfort zone. But as the years have passed, I have become more and more curious to see what else is out there. As I experience more I continue to let myself want new things. I’ve been here for less than a month and I’m already dreaming of what I will do next. Where I will go next. I am quite sure that a different country is on the agenda for the next adventure.

I just want to see the world. And I intend on doing so one step at a time.

Leave a Reply

