New Beginnings

No one ever said it would be easy.  Today really put that into perspective for me.  I am going to work really hard, stay focused and positive, probably get lost on the Subway about a hundred times (lol), start a strict new diet of ramen (I hope that’s Vegan) and hopefully meet some new kick ass people really soon.

There will be struggles for sure.  But this indescribable feeling of a completely fresh start; completely worth it.

Go big or go home.  I don’t plan on going anywhere.  This is my home now.  And I like it.

Leave a Reply

