Army of Me

At this point, it’s all sort of surreal.  Time keeps on ticking, the days continue to disappear, slowly I am managing to cross countless things off my list and before I can even really think too much, it will be that time.

An overload of emotions, more than you could ever imagine, has me unsure of even how to feel or sometimes act.  Or maybe it is just that I can’t quite keep track of how I’m feeling.  I will say this.  I am finding strength that I never knew I had.  My own new found courage mixed with the support of some really great people is what keeps pushing me forward.  A few more days of focus and hard work and this dream will finally be a reality.  Then the real test begins.  I hope you are ready for me Brooklyn.

Leave a Reply

