One Way Ticket

For the first time in my life, I am completely pulling myself far from my comfort zone.  I am starting over in a place that I honestly know very little about.  Aside from the fact that I am mesmerized by the newness of it all, I am headed for total culture shock.  The hustle and bustle of everyday life in New York is unlike anything that I have ever been a part of.  Exchanging my truck for daily subway adventures.  I will be constantly learning, every day.  My life will be full of new discoveries, new friends, new places, and new memories.  Life is changing drastically.  I am ready.
Leave a Reply

