This Is Disgusting

When anyone asks me what I miss the most since my Vegan transition, I answer quickly and without hesitation.  Seafood.  More specifically sushi.  I’ll never go back though.  Especially after knowing what I know.  Also, if you watch all the way to the end you’ll notice the male reporter say “Chicken for me.”  Sorry buddy, there’s just as many horrible things in the chicken you eat, if not more.  I’m not usually one for pushing my beliefs on anyone.  Just here to share and educate.  It will be two years next month since I’ve adopted my Vegan lifestyle.  Despite the ridicule, weird looks, constant jokes and occasional inconvenience, I am so glad that I am no longer polluting my body with toxins, chemicals and all that other shit.  I can’t wait to see how Veganism/Vegetarianism evolves in our future.

Leave a Reply

