Lost

I have so much that I want to say and not a clue how to say it all. I want to talk about New York, huge changes in my life, friendships, regets and just life in general. Just learning more and more about myself every day and taking everything as it comes. I know that it will somehow all make sense someday.

I don’t have many phone conversations lately but I did talk to my friend Simeon last night for a few hours. He really gave me some wonderful insight into my situation and offered great advice. It was much needed and honestly helped me plan out my next steps.

When my head and world stops spinning a bit, I will be sure to share more.

Leave a Reply

