Bold

So I can either talk about making things happen, or I can make them happen.  I choose to make them happen.  It’s time to move on from this place in my life and continue on to find my place in this world.  It’s time for a change.  A real one this time.

I feel like if I stay here, I will never truly reach greatness.  Maybe it has to do with the fact that I’ve always been here.  I’m too comfortable here.  Well, my own form of comfort.  I want to take chances and experience life!

At the end of the year, I am moving away.  I’m leaving this place for good.  If I stay, I will always be stuck in the past, what could have been, what I can’t have, along with all the mistakes.  I refuse to live in the past any longer.

I haven’t been this fucking excited ever.  EVER I SAY.

Leave a Reply

