Distractions

Things that make me feel good lately:

Sister time- We always have fun together no matter what we are doing.  I laugh until I cry most days.

Exercise- I’ve been hiking, biking and working out quite often.  Always makes me feel like a super hero.

“Reading” with Josh-  It’s a code word.  It makes happy. That’s all that matters.

Music- Singing to the top of my lungs seems to help.  A lot.

And last but not least- VEGAS-  I’ll be there for 3 chaos filled days.  I will cause a ruckus and have a great time.  Woot!

Leave a Reply

